Enjoy exploring all the options for events at Loch Moy Farm, with or without your horse! We have a fabulous venue for picnics, trail walking and riding, cross country equestrian and running, equestrian clinics, community festivals, and more!

Give us a call at 301-514-0111 or email us to find out more! We can support a large number of vehicles, participants, and spectators at our 300 acre facility along the Monocacy River in Adamstown, MD.

downhillcrsm

 

Calendar

Saturday February 1: Pop-Up XDerby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday March 21: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Saturday April 11: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday April 11: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Sunday April 12: USEA MDHT / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday April 27: Succeed XC Master Class with Lucinda Green
Monday April 27: Succeed XC Master Class with Lucinda Green
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Saturday May 23: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday May 23: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Sunday May 24: USEA MDHT / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Saturday September 12: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday September 12: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Sunday September 13: USEA MDHT / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday September 25: USEA FEH Qualifier and Jump Chute Clinic
Saturday September 26: USEA FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 26: USEA FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: USEA MDHT #3 + Classic BN3DE + Area II Championships + NEH Series Finale
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 17: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday October 17: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday October 31: Starter Horse Trials + Championships
Saturday October 31: Starter Horse Trials + Championships
Saturday December 5: Donation Derby
Saturday December 5: Donation Derby

Pay Online for Loch Moy Events

Don't forget to add the $5 convenience fee.

Event Date
Rider & Horse Name

Hotel Information