Loch Moy USDF Dressage Festivals

Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival I  -  Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Ride Times by Class - Day Sheets - Ride Times by Rider - Results (Fox Village) - Results (PDF)
Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival II  -  Saturday, June 2, 2019 (CBLM and GAIG/USDF Qualifier) - Ride Times by Class - Day Sheets - Ride Times by Rider - Results (Fox Village) - Results (PDF)

Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival III  -  Sat. August 3, 2019
Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival IV  -  Sat. August 4, 2019 (CBLM and GAIG/USDF Qualifier)

Read more ...

Pick Your Test/Pick Your Time Dressage

 June 15, 2019

Dressage tests $35 each and Fix-a-Test rounds are $50 each.

Loch Moy Farm is offering schooling dressage shows that afford competitors the chance to ride any test at any available time of day. Riders use an online form to select their tests, their ride times, and to submit paperwork and payment. The earlier one signs up, the more likely that preferred time slots are still open. Entry forms are now available!

Fix-a-Test also offered! Like a mini dressage lesson--you will perform your test and then get feedback from judge, work on problem areas and ride test again, if desired. Limited spots available - large or small ring test.

New for 2019! Leadline dressage tests will be offered. Use one of our suggested tests or find your own. Para dressage, gaited, Western, and Young Horse tests are also welcome and encouraged.

Read more ...

Dressage

dressage rings smA willing, balanced, athletic horse is a work in progress.

Loch Moy Farm provides the workspace, with schooling dressage shows, Fix-A-Tests, and recognized competitions offered in the spring and summer. Multiple arenas with stable, well-groomed footing offer ample space for warm-up and competition. Schooling shows offer a casual, low-stress experience to practice, prepare for the next level, or just have fun. Fix-A-Tests allow for personalized interaction between judge and rider, with a focus on improving an individual test.

Whether the culmination of much hard work, or the first step on a new journey, recognized competition gives rider and horse the opportunity to exhibit themselves at their best, and rise to meet new challenges. Come find out why dressage at Loch Moy is growing bigger every year!

Calendar

Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Fri July 12, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: LandSafe Clinic
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: LandSafe Clinic
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tue July 16, 2019: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sun August 18, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Sat September 21, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Pay Online for Loch Moy Events

Don't forget to add the $5 convenience fee.

Event Date
Rider & Horse Name

Hotel Information