Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival III  -  Sat. August 3, 2019   Day Sheets - Results (PDF)
Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival IV  -  Sat. August 4, 2019 (CBLM and GAIG/USDF Qualifier)  DaySheets - Results (PDF)

Previous shows:
Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival I  -  Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Ride Times by Class - Day Sheets - Ride Times by Rider - Results (Fox Village) - Results (PDF)
Loch Moy Summer Dressage Festival II  -  Saturday, June 2, 2019 (CBLM and GAIG/USDF Qualifier) - Ride Times by Class - Day Sheets - Ride Times by Rider - Results (Fox Village) - Results (PDF)

(Two Separate Shows – use two separate entry forms)

Dressage Festival I & II Prizelist   Dressage Festival III & IV Prizelist


Photos by Tara Jelenić  |  www.tarajelenicphotography.com

Calendar

Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Friday September 27: Jump Chute Clinic with Martin Douzant
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby

Pay Online for Loch Moy Events

Don't forget to add the $5 convenience fee.

Event Date
Rider & Horse Name

Hotel Information