Sept. 21, 2019

Pick Your Times Registration Form

  • Dressage Tests are $35 each.
  • Fix a Test Rounds are $50.
  • Jumping Rounds are $35 per horse. $10 per horse added to Jackpot! Sept. 21, 2019
  • Pick Your Time/Test Registration Form:
    --Dressage Tests are $35 each.
    --Fix a Test Rounds are $50 each.
    --Jumping Rounds are $35 per round. $10 per horse added to Jackpot!
  • Your FIRST round in each level will be the Jackpot Jumper round. All other rounds will be HC (unjudged).

  • Same horse/rider combination in Poles/Crossrails can not enter into any other division/height.
  • You will be taken to PayPal to pay with CC or PayPal once you submit. You must complete payment or times will be released and your entry will be voided.
  • Dressage Tests We will be using the CURRENT USDF tests and US Eventing tests. FEI Tests FEI Dressage Tests FEI Eventing Dressage Tests FEI Para Dressage Tests Para-Dressage, Gaited, and Western Dressage tests are welcome - select the Other option and email us a copy of or link to the test you want to ride. Also offering Leadline Dressage Tests! Leadline Dressage A and Leadline Dressage Test B. Choose "Other Test" and enter the test of choice.
  • Same horse/rider combination in Poles/Crossrails can not enter into any other division/height.

You will be taken to PayPal to pay with CC or PayPal once you submit. You must complete payment or times will be released and your entry will be voided.

Dressage Tests

We will be using the CURRENT USDF tests and US Eventing tests.

FEI Tests
FEI Dressage Tests
FEI Eventing Dressage Tests
FEI Para Dressage Tests

Para-Dressage, Gaited, and Western Dressage tests are welcome - select the Other option and email us a copy of or link to the test you want to ride.

Also offering Leadline Dressage Tests! Leadline Dressage A and Leadline Dressage Test B. Choose "Other Test" and enter the test of choice.

Rider/Horse Info


Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your email.
Please enter your horse's name.


Invalid Input

Dressage


Please choose yes or no.

Dressage Test 1


Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Test 2


Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Test 3


Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input

Fix a Test


Please choose yes or no.

Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input

Jackpot Jumpers

Your FIRST round in each level will be the Jackpot Jumper round. All other rounds will be HC (unjudged).


Please choose yes or no.
Please select a time.
Invalid Input
Please select a time.
Invalid Input
Please select a time.

Did you choose your times & tests/levels?

Before you click the register button, make sure you have chosen your times above. If not, go back up and select the event time slots you want first.

Payment Info

When you hit register you will be directed to PayPal to pay with your CC or PayPal. If you do not pay at the time of entry your times and entry will be forfeited and you will have to enter again.


$0.00

Calendar

Monday September 16: Show Jumping Clinic with 5* Rider Jan Byyny
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Friday September 27: Jump Chute Clinic with Martin Douzant
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday January 4: Cross Derby
Saturday February 1: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial