June 15, 2019

Pick Your Times Registration Form

  • Dressage Tests are $35 each.
  • Fix a Test Rounds are $50.
  • Jumping Rounds are $35 first round per horse/$25 extra round per horse. $10 per horse added to Jackpot! Your FIRST round (no matter what level you do) will be the Jackpot Jumper round. All others will be rounds for ribbons only.
  • Same horse/rider combination in Poles/Crossrails can not enter into any other division/height.

You will be taken to PayPal to pay with CC or PayPal once you submit. You must complete payment or times will be released and your entry will be voided.

Dressage Tests

We will be using the CURRENT USDF tests and US Eventing tests.

FEI Tests
FEI Dressage Tests
FEI Eventing Dressage Tests
FEI Para Dressage Tests

Para-Dressage, Gaited, and Western Dressage tests are welcome - select the Other option and email us a copy of or link to the test you want to ride.

Also offering Leadline Dressage Tests! Leadline Dressage A and Leadline Dressage Test B. Choose "Other Test" and enter the test of choice.

Rider/Horse Info


Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your email.
Please enter your horse's name.


Invalid Input

Dressage


Please choose yes or no.

Dressage Test 1


Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Test 2


Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Test 3


Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input

Fix a Test


Please choose yes or no.

Invalid Input
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Please select a time first.
Please select a test.
Invalid Input

Jackpot Jumpers


Please choose yes or no.
Please select a time.
Invalid Input
Please select a time.
Invalid Input
Please select a time.

Did you choose your times & tests/levels?

Before you click the register button, make sure you have chosen your times above. If not, go back up and select the event time slots you want first.

Payment Info

When you hit register you will be directed to PayPal to pay with your CC or PayPal. If you do not pay at the time of entry your times and entry will be forfeited and you will have to enter again.


$0.00

Calendar

Monday July 15: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday July 16: LandSafe Clinic
Tuesday July 16: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tuesday July 16: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Tuesday July 16: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday July 16: LandSafe Clinic
Tuesday July 16: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tuesday July 16: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Wednesday July 17: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday July 16: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tuesday July 16: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Thursday July 18: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday July 16: USEA ICP Certification Level I/II Workshops with Phyllis Dawson
Tuesday July 16: WoW Camp to Benefit YRAP feat Skyler Voss
Friday July 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday July 20: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sunday July 21: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 24: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday August 3: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sunday August 4: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wednesday August 14: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sunday August 18: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday November 30: Donation Derby
Saturday November 30: Donation Derby