Loch Moy Farm  —  The perfect venue for your next outdoor community or club event!

Welcome to Loch Moy Farm. Nestled in the hills of Adamstown, Maryland, the Highlands at Loch Moy Farm provide the perfect setting and facility for horse shows and other exciting community and sporting events.

Our beautiful setting, Monocacy River frontage and lovely views of Sugarloaf mountain, near Buckeystown Maryland, this exciting venue is just 15 minutes from Frederick, Maryland, 30 minutes from Leesburg, Virginia, and only 50 minutes from DC and Baltimore. Located near Buckeystown,

We are Maryland's premier location for equestrian activities. In addition to the Maryland Horse Trials, Loch Moy Farm offers recognized dressage and hunter/jumper shows, schooling shows and horse trials, adult eventing camp, clinics, other exciting events!

We hope you'll enjoy visiting our site, but also encourage you to visit us in person and see why Loch Moy Farm provides a spectacular setting for horse trials, clinics, and other community events.

Contact us about holding YOUR next event at Loch Moy Farm!

Calendar

Wed May 1, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Sun May 26, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Mon May 27, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Mon June 10, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 24, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby