Loch Moy Farm  —  The perfect venue for your next outdoor community or club event!

Welcome to Loch Moy Farm. Nestled in the hills of Adamstown, Maryland, the Highlands at Loch Moy Farm provide the perfect setting and facility for horse shows and other exciting community and sporting events.

Our beautiful setting, Monocacy River frontage and lovely views of Sugarloaf mountain, near Buckeystown Maryland, this exciting venue is just 15 minutes from Frederick, Maryland, 30 minutes from Leesburg, Virginia, and only 50 minutes from DC and Baltimore. Located near Buckeystown,

We are Maryland's premier location for equestrian activities. In addition to the Maryland Horse Trials, Loch Moy Farm offers recognized dressage and hunter/jumper shows, schooling shows and horse trials, adult eventing camp, clinics, other exciting events!

We hope you'll enjoy visiting our site, but also encourage you to visit us in person and see why Loch Moy Farm provides a spectacular setting for horse trials, clinics, and other community events.

Contact us about holding YOUR next event at Loch Moy Farm!

Calendar

Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Friday September 27: Jump Chute Clinic with Martin Douzant
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby