Search

Jumper Show Entries

Click on table heading to sort by that column.

Last Name First Name Horse Time Bridle #
Klugman Ema Bronte Beach Z TRAIN -  2:42 PM
Klugman Ema Bendigo INT -  4:08 PM
Klugman Ema Joker's Win INT -  3:52 PM
Trippe Lauren Coco Calypso BN -  12:10 PM
Davidson Janet Couthie ELEM -  9:30 AM
Reilly Erin Banc D'Or PRELIM -  3:22 PM
Reilly Erin Banc D'Or TRAIN -  2:52 PM
Beshear Nicholas ItsAKatThing TRAIN -  2:54 PM
Beshear Emily Sir Earl Gray NOV -  12:58 PM
Beshear Emily Sir Earl Gray NOV -  12:40 PM
Beshear Emily LVS Jackson MODIFIED -  4:26 PM
Bingham Maegen Norman MODIFIED -  4:32 PM
Bingham Maegen Norman MODIFIED -  4:22 PM
McGehee Blair Red Comet MODIFIED -  4:24 PM
McGehee Blair Red Comet MODIFIED -  4:20 PM
Morales Sophia Kahlua TRAIN -  2:40 PM
Morales Sophia Kahlua NOV -  1:54 PM
Saccardi June Daring Duchess TRAIN -  2:38 PM
Marshak Jason Low Key BN -  11:36 AM
Shilling Emily Pirate PRELIM -  3:24 PM
Whalen Cindy Just Call Me Stanley ELEM -  10:32 AM
Whalen Cindy Just Call Me Stanley ELEM -  10:38 AM
Bingham Maegen Calla Lily BN -  11:26 AM
Bingham Maegen Calla Lily BN -  11:22 AM
Beshear Emily Imaginative BN -  11:24 AM
Beshear Emily Imaginative BN -  11:20 AM
Beshear Nicholas Mason NOV -  1:00 PM
Beshear Nicholas Mason NOV -  12:54 PM
Beshear Emily Templewood PRELIM -  3:20 PM
Beshear Nicholas ItsAKatThing PRELIM -  3:34 PM
Beshear Nicholas ItsAKatThing PRELIM -  3:30 PM
Beshear Jeff Say Cheese INT -  3:56 PM
Beshear Jeff Say Cheese INT -  3:50 PM
Saccardi June Daring Duchess NOV -  1:56 PM
Mansfield Bridgette Spring Ducatti TRAIN -  2:32 PM
Mansfield Bridgette Spring Ducatti NOV -  1:46 PM
Mansfield Bridgette Maria's Song NOV -  12:38 PM
Mansfield Bridgette Maria's Song BN -  12:14 PM
Campion Sarah Ronin PRELIM -  3:18 PM
Campion Sarah Ronin TRAIN -  2:56 PM
Klemanski Hayden Hidden Reflection BN -  12:16 PM
Klemanski Hayden Hidden Reflection BN -  12:18 PM
McCool Diane The Doc is in TRAIN -  2:36 PM
McCool Diane The Doc is in NOV -  1:42 PM
Kelley Carrie Spencer ELEM -  10:30 AM
Wilmington Leslie Buff dude INT -  4:10 PM
Garrett Regla In Reality ELEM - 10:20 AM
Garrett Regla In Reality ELEM -  10:00 AM
Whalen Hannah Mr Magic Man TRAIN -  2:58 PM
Whalen Hannah Kings Council TRAIN -  2:30 PM
Whalen Hannah Didgeridoo PRELIM -  3:36 PM
Trippe Lauren Designer Shiner TRAIN -  2:44 PM
Trippe Lauren Designer Shiner TRAIN -  2:34 PM
Glickman Lauren Marli GS NOV -  12:36 PM
Glickman Lauren Marli GS BN -  12:20 PM
Lavery Katie Idlehour Center Stage NOV -  1:40 PM
Lavery Katie Idlehour Center Stage NOV -  1:30 PM
Gonzalez Sarah Swift Impression PRELIM -  3:16 PM

Calendar

Sat June 23, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Dressage/Fix a Test
Thu July 5, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic with Samantha Allan
Sat July 7, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Sun July 8, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Fri July 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Sat July 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Sun July 15, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Mon July 16, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 17, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 18, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 19, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 20, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 21, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Sat August 4, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival III
Sun August 5, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby