June 23 & September 29

Jackpot Jumpers is a low-pressure jumper schooling show geared for eventers. Ride a competitve round for ribbons and prize money, then school as many rounds as you need. Pick your level and pick your time with our online entry form (coming soon).

Levels:

  • Elementary (2' to 2'3”)
  • Beginner Novice (2'7”)
  • Novice (2'11”)
  • Training (3'3”)
  • Preliminary (3'7”)
  • Email us if you are interested in Intermediate or Advanced - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rules:

  • First round is competitive, no exceptions.
  • Ribons to 8th place
  • Prize money to 3rd place
    • $10 add-back ($10 per competitive round goes back to jackpot)
    • 1st place receives 60% of total; 2nd place receives 30%; 3rd place receives 10%
  • all subsequent rounds HC/unjudged
  • $20/round with advance sign-up
  • $25/round day-of sign-up
  • Unless otherwise stated, USEA Rules for Eventing apply.

Scoring:

  • 4 faults per rail
  • 4 faults for first refusal
  • 8 faults for second refusal
  • elimintation at third refusal (any level)
  • fastest time with fewest faults wins
  • no optimum time; no time faults

Calendar

Sun May 27, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri June 1, 2018: Michael Barisone Dressage Clinic
Sat June 2, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival I
Sun June 3, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival II
Wed June 6, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Sat June 23, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Dressage
Thu July 5, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic with Samantha Allan
Sat July 7, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Sun July 8, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Fri July 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Sat July 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Sun July 15, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Mon July 16, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 17, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 18, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 19, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 20, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 21, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Fri August 3, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat August 4, 2018: Dressage Festivals III
Sun August 5, 2018: Dressage Festivals IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby